Settings and activity
1 result found
-
84 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment An error occurred while saving the comment
Sandy Diaz
commented
Hello! Yes this feature is sorely lacking, especially at large organizations where employee turnover can mean loss of access to a web project. Although I have no plans to leave my org, it makes me nervous that I set up the fonts and should something unexpected happen to me and my account be deactivated, the corporate website would suddenly look strange. This seems like such an obvious feature to prioritize. Has Adobe explained why this is not available?
Sandy Diaz
supported this idea
·
This is the top idea across this entire forum. The next most voted idea has fewer than half the votes of this one. Adobe is clearly ignoring us. I just wish we knew why?